Welcome to the 10th World Congress

of Constitutional Law

2018 SEOUL 18-22 June 2018

"Violent Conflicts, Peace-Building

and Constitutional Law."

Plenary Sessions _ Speakers and Moderators

 War and Peace in Modern Constitutional Law  Session 1
 Moderator  Michel Rosenfeld (USA)


       Tom Ginsburg (U.S.)

        Dieter Grimm (Germany)

        Mireille Delmas-Marty (France)

        Wen-Chen Chang (Taiwan)

        Babacar Kante (Senegal)


 Constitutional Responses to New Types of Violent Conflicts (Terrorism, Secession, State of Urgency, Peace-Building)  Session 2
 Moderator  César Landa (Peru)


       Yasuo Hasebe (Japan)

        Diane Desierto (U.S. and the Philippines)

        Vincent Desportes (France)

        Surya Deva (Hong Kong / India)


 Constitutional Challenges of the Migration Processes (Sovereignty, State Borders and Human Rights)  Session 3
 Moderator  Cheryl Saunders (Australia)


       Marie-Benedicte Dembour (U.K.)

        Walter Kälin (Switzerland)

        Albert Hung-Ye Chen (Hong Kong)

        Rodrigo Uprimny (Colombia)

        Zaid al Ali (Iraq / Tunisia)


 Judges’ Panel  Session 4
 Moderator  Lech Garlicki (Poland)
 Sian Elias (Supreme Court , New Zealand) Kang Ilwon (Constitutional Court , Korea) Jacek Chlebny (Supreme Administrative Court, Poland) Daphne Barak-Erez (Supreme Court , Israel)  Speakers

Copyright@2018 All Rights Reserved


email   : organizing_committee@wccl2018-seoul.org

phone  : +82 2 760 0346

address : Joong-gu Toekye-ro 18 / Daewoo Foundation

              Building 1601 / Seoul 04637 Republic of Korea